My Saturday In Pictures

beautylabs93

I love doing picture posts as I absolutely love taking pictures. This is pretty much my Saturday!

We decided to go to the Ashford Designer Outlet for some retail therapy and have a date day :).

After, we went to out favourite restaurant, Ala Turka, which is just round the corner from us. I had the lamb betyi sarma, Which is my absolute FAVE! Unfortunately, I was going to take a picture before I dug in but I was so hungry I completely forgot! I had the cheesecake for dessert and annoyingly I forgot to take a picture of that before I dug in too! What can I say, I love my food :P.

After we decided to stop off at the pub for a quick drink. I decided on a gin and slimline tonic. I haven’t had one of these in ages (not much of a drinker) and I…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

