Fire…..spice….and…NOODLES?

The time is now…

My fellow readers..the time has come for me to say goodbye…

My fate will soon be sealed……for I have accepted a challenge…. a challenge in which only the strongest and courageous are worthy…it is a great challenge that I shall face with courage, wisdom and a glass of milk….

I give you….THE SAMYANG KOREAN FIRE NOODLE CHALLENGE!

Untitled design (9).png

I am legit excited about this because I love trying new foods and It looks like a fun challenge..(Yeah! A challenge that could potentially doom me and my stomach..) Either way, I thought I’d give it a try! What have I got to lose?…(Nothing much, just my intestines..:) )

And just so you guys know I’m serious, I will be going live on my Facebook page when I take the challenge. (Emotional support would be greatly appreciated.)

I will be going live on the 22nd July, 6pm. Be there!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, and I will see you guys on the 22nd July!

See ya!

 

Leave a Reply

