IT’S HAPPENING!!!!!!

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

I have no words…

Guys….IT’S HAPPENING!

G-DRAGON IS HAVING A WORLD TOUR AND IS COMING TO EUROPE!!!!

I am immensely excited about this and I’m sure you guys are too!!

This, of course is a big thing because G-dragon let alone BIGBANG, haven’t had a concert in Europe since 2012. Which was a good 5 years ago, also the year that I got into K-pop so I completely missed BIGBANG’S Alive Tour….But now is the chance! It may not be all the BIGBANG members, but it’s still very much worth it. I mean, it’s GD! Who wouldn’t want to miss that!!!!

Screenshot_20170626-113227

Ya see? It’s actually happening! As far as I know, it’s on every site and G-dragon’s official page has posted it on Facebook. You can check out GD’s post here.

Another thing is GD is having TWO SHOWS IN THE UK. TWO.

You can view the tickets here. They go on sale on Friday 30th June…this week…XD

(Funny, they go on sale the same day as my prom! XD)

The dates for the UK are:

  • Saturday 23rd September/ Genting Arena, Birmingham
  • Sunday 24th September/ The SSE Arena Wembley, London

Also for those who are looking for dates/places in America:

Image result for GD world tour dates america 2017

Make sure you check this out because I can guarantee that the tickets will go VERY fast! Also be sure to keep up-to-date! And share this post for other GD fans! I hope to see a lot of you there!

See ya!

 

Leave a Reply

