My Bucket List #4

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

Since I’ll be leaving school in 10 days time, I decided to put together a bucket list for me to complete once I’ve left school! It may seem a little early but these are aspirations I hope to one day achieve!

1. Lose enough weight so I can fit into a size 10 🙂

-I would love to lose enough weight to fit into a 10! I’d feel so confident! XD

2. Travel 

-Who doesn’t want to travel? I think my first stop would either be America, Japan or Italy. 

3. Learn another Language

-I did start to learn French and really enjoyed it! I want to finish learning French, so I can then learn another language like Japanese, Korean, Spanish or German.

4. Meet someone

-Of course, we have no idea of what life might throw at us…but I’m sure that one day we will all meet someone. 🙂

5. Family

-This kinda links to meeting someone, but in the future I’d like to start a family of my own 🙂

6. Music

-I’d love to produce my own music. Whether it be on YouTube or with a record company. I want to share my music with the world and connect with people.

7. O2 Arena

-This links to ‘Music’, but my dream is to perform in the O2 Arena, London. Along with performing in other countries!

8. Professional Cookery

– Hopefully in September, I will start my college course in Professional Catering and will learn to prepare dishes from around the world!

9. Earn enough money to buy my parents a place in Spain.

– My mum and dad LOVE Spain. Every since our holiday in 2015, my parents have adored the place XD. They always speak about getting a place in Spain and moving out there XD. So I want to help them get there. 🙂

10. Earn at least 200 followers on my blog

– I really enjoy writing on my blog and hope to some day become inspiration to others. I want to be some one that others can look up to and become inspired by. So I will start today. On the 6th June 2017. I will achieve 200 followers by the 6th June 2018. Lets do this.

What about you? Do you have a bucket list? Ambitions? Let me know in the comment section below! 😀

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! If you did enjoy it, give it a like! XD

Also this is post number #4 in the ‘7 day blog post challenge’! Stick around for post #5!

See ya!

2 thoughts on “My Bucket List #4

  1. The music thing is pretty cool. I like to make music too but I just keep it to myself and do it for fun. lol

    As far as my goals go, I would love to make friends with at least one person from every country in the world. That seems like it would be fun and cool. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for reading! I’d love to make friends with others from other countries too! It would be very cool XD. I’m sure you’ll reach your goals if you work at it!

      It’s been my dream to perform my own music and hopefully one day I will. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

