Last day of my last half-term #2

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

Just as it says in the title, today is my last day of my last half-term…(I’m not sure if that makes sense…)

I’ve made it home from my sister’s flat and I tucked into a lovely hot dog, potato mix and pasta! It was so gooooood. My dad offered me a burger too, so now I’m contemplating whether to accept it or pass it even though I’m extremely full. It just goes to show that my stomach is official a black hole.

Anyway, I go back to school tomorrow and thankfully I don’t have an exam until Tuesday so that’s a relief and! I get study leave!! XD XD XD (BONUS!) But! It’s only set for a few hours during a school day then we have to go back in during the day, and it’s set for certain days which kinda sucks…but I’m grateful!

I’m still really nervous about leaving school though. It’s seems so odd to me because school has become a part of me. And I couldn’t see myself leaving it behind and to never be on it’s premises again!

But I’m sure I’ll cope! I have plans for the future and I’m going to stick to them!

What about you? Do you have plans for the future? Are there any goals your planning to achieve or have achieved?

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! It marks blog post 2# of the ‘ 7 Day Blog Post Challenge’!

I know it’s smaller than the rest of my posts, and I apologize for that! But I promise to write more!

See ya!

 

 

Leave a Reply

