7 Day Post Challenge!

Why hello there, welcome to my blog!

I’m in such a good mood today! I was up at around 8 which is a BIG achievement for me because I’m usually in bed, asleep until about 11-12. And I also took a trip to the shops with my sister where we bought some stuff which I can’t remember :).

Mini story time 🙂

Not only that, but at the shop, me and my sister were pulling faces at each other while she was at the self-check out and I was walking down the aisle towards her. And there was a guy in between us who was also at a self-check out. You can kinda guess what happened XD My sister wiggled her eyebrows at me and I did it back right as the guy. turned. towards. me. He just stared at me, thinking I did it to him! There I was, feeling really awkward and trying incredibly hard not to laugh while being stared out by this guy and then there’s my sister behind him laughing her head off! Best. Shopping trip. Ever.

Anyway, I’ve lost the plot of this post…Oh yeah! The challenge! DUH DUH DUHHH!

Nah, it’s not that bad. 🙂

I was recently tagged in a post by BeautyLabs93  where I have been nominated to take part in her challenge called the ‘7 Day Post Challenge!’. I’m quite excited about this one because I really enjoy writing posts so this should be a breeze!

So, the whole point of the challenge is once your nominated, you have to write a blog post every day for 7 days. Simple right? Of course!

Are there any rules? Nope! Just Have fun and don’t forget to tag another blogger to pass it on! I nominate heyhunnyy!

So! BeautyLabs93! I accept thy challenge! Thoust is worthy! XD

See ya!

 

Leave a Reply

