GCSE’s

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

  • First off, I’d like to say a big thank you to all my followers and viewers for sticking around and checking out my posts. It really means a lot to me!!

I have to say, it’s been a hectic few months so far and already I feel like migrating to my room for the rest of my life….. but hey-ho! I can’t do that. So instead I’m going to take it one step at a time. (Even though that’s impossible considering all the exams…)

I don’t mean to bring anyone down, but..come on. All you GCSE takers know what I’m on about. How can they expect us to do so well in exams with this new grade system? What on earth does 9-1 mean? It’s just confusing! Not only that, but it’s much more difficult to pass our exams.

Image result for 9 to 1 grade system

( Before it was straightforward…now its like going round the molbury bush with whole numbers and decimals…Yeah. That’s right. There are decimals too.)

It doesn’t just go 1, 2, 3, 4, 5…. No. It goes 1, 1.2, 1.4 etc…..confusing or what?

Okay. Now that my rant is semi-over, I would like to wish everyone taking their GCSE’s a massive:

Image result for good luck images

I know a lot of people are freaking out about the exams, but trust me. You’ll do absolutely fine πŸ™‚

Make sure you get a good night’s rest and eat breakfast every morning. And remember. DON’T STRESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. πŸ™‚ Your going to do well and don’t feel threatened by the new grade system πŸ™‚

Best Wishes!

Emmimori X

❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

