53 days to make a difference.

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

I’m coming towards the end of the days that I wake up in the morning, scramble on my uniform and make a dash for the bus so I’m not late for school. And to be honest, I know for a fact that I’m going to miss those days. Because I know that 1) I’m stuck in the routine and 2) I won’t see three quarters of my class mates ever again. (Sorry to be so depressing….)

So to leave a good impression, I plan to show up to prom, rocking a beautiful dress. But I have a slight problem. I’m STILL uncomfortable with my weight! I’m 15 stone and I’ve recently grown from 5’9 to 5’10. I don’t want to arrive looking like a sack of potatoes.

And I know that the only way that I’m going to lose my potato body, is to work at it by exercising and eating healthy…(Such a big challenge with KFC round the corner..)

My will power must be ON POINT. (Which is really difficult for me because my idea of will power is walking to the fridge and back…XD)

Anyway, between us, I’m a size 16 and I want to fit into a lovely size 14 before prom! Like I said before, In order to do that, I have to work at it. So today, I have done a lovely hour and thirty minutes exercise (I nearly died.) And I am very exhausted. I have also been eating as healthy as I can. I plan to continue to live healthy for the next 53 days. ( The reason it’s 53 days is because my prom is on the 30th June). So wish we luck!

I ‘m going to blog about my results every Sunday. ( I am aware today is not Sunday) And hopefully, I’ll do a few live videos on Facebook and might even do a few to give my YouTube channel a kick start!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

See yaaaaaaa!

Leave a Reply

