Hectic Day…

Hey guys, welcome to my blog!

How’s everyone’s day been today? Mine’s been…..messy I suppose? XD I’ve spent the entire day doing nothing but my art work XD It’s taking a lot of time but I know it will all be worth it in the end! 🙂

Anyway, part of my art work is a hand drawn picture of me that is split in two. By that I mean one side of me is colorful and eccentric which represents my outer character whilst the other side is robotic and quite dark which represents my inner character. (The robotic side represents obedience and how everyone follows a daily routine like a robot would be programmed to)…..(I’m not a robot!!……or am I?….)

received_915020861972931.jpeg

(Well! This is it!!….)

Although it’s not quite finished, I am proud of it! Not only that but I did base it off of BIGBANG’s T.O.P in Fantastic Baby.

Image result for bigbang top fantastic baby

Just the outfit though XD. I have fake hair I was going to dye blue, but the hair is dark and I’d have to bleach it, then dye it. But it does have the oxygen mask the members wear! So yeah 🙂

I swear I’m really close with this! I’m actually really excited to finish it so I can show you all! 🙂

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! I should finish my work by tomorrow so, stay tuned for more!! XD

See ya!

 

 

Leave a Reply

