Easter Holiday

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

I know I haven’t posted in a while, but time flies when your having fun! (By fun I mean ‘no school for two weeks’ kind of fun XD) BUT. That is all about to change because I…..have school……….tomorrow….:,(

I know! I know! I shouldn’t be sad but….come on! The sudden change from enjoying a late night binge watching your favorite TV-show to early night, lay wide awake contemplating life and whether tomorrow will be a hit or miss. I’m not gonna lie, school can be a drag but I know it’s beneficial. Although sometimes in class I imagine someone famous walking through the class room door (Cough Cough BTS cough cough BIGBANG cough cough).

Anyway, this year is a big year for me. Yes my friends, I am under-going GCSE’s and yes, I am considering eating my entire fridge’s content’s and building my very own bat cave. Make sense? No it does not!

(Seriously though, the bat cave is definitely on my bucket list……as well as the food part, that’s also on there too…)

My point is, it’s my last year at school and it feels really weird. I can remember my days back when I first started and it feels like it was yesterday. I remember when I used to say “Year 11 is so far away! I’ve got ages!”. That was in year 6. Just to think that was 5 years ago. Time really does fly!

My little bro is 7 now. His birthday was 12th April and we took him to Chessington: World Of Adventures. We didn’t tell him we were going! So when we arrived we joked that we were taking him to a landfill to pick out a rusty bike XD (It wasn’t my idea by the way). Of course he wasn’t happy and wouldn’t talk to anyone. But when he saw the sign, his face lit up with excitement and he would not stop talking! XD

Image result for chessington

It was fun! Beside the fact we only got on two rides because the queues were incredibly long even though we got to the park at 12 and left at 6. (We were there for 6 hours and only got on two rides) Our experience proves that the only way to get on more rides is to fast track which also means paying more money.

Other than that, it was good. And the doughnuts there are LUSH. Just saying. XD

I’m gonna end this post here, it looks rather long and I don’t think you’d like to read pages and pages XD But I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope you had a good Easter and got lots of chocolate!

See ya!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

