My favorite K-Drama’s

Hello you awesome people!

I’ve been doing some research on K-drama’s purely because I want to start watching them again! I had a break from them because I needed to concentrate on school. ( What good that did. So many comebacks…) I’ve seen a few so far and I absolutely love them! I want to start watching more but I’m not sure what ones to watch. Do you guys have any recommendations? I’d love to know!

So these are the one’s I’ve watched so far:

  1. Dream High

I loved this drama! It was the first one I watched and it was amazing! Staring Miss A’s Suzy, Kim Soo-hyun, IU, 2PM’S Ok Taecyeon and Jang woo young, JYP himself and so many more! I highly recommend watching this!

Related image

2. Oh My Ghostess!

I really enjoyed this drama! It was very funny and I loved the characters! The story line was good too! It starred Park Bo-young, Jo Jung-Suk, Kim Seul-Gi and many more! Also recommended!

Image result for oh my ghostess cast

3. You’re Beautiful

This was hilarious and I could watch it again! Starring Park Shin-hye, Jang Keun-Suk, Lee Hong-Gi, Jung Yong-Hwa and many more! Each episode made me laugh and I recommend watching XD

Image result for YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL CAST

Related imageRelated image

(Yes these are parts of it XD)

So what do you guys think? If you could give me some recommendations, I would really appreciate it! What is your favorite drama? Let me know!

See Ya!

One thought on “My favorite K-Drama’s

Leave a Reply

