There’s nothing like chilling with K-pop the day before school….:)

Why hello there! Welcome to my blog!

I’m Emmimori and I am a blogger!…(obviously..XD)

Today, is a sad day for me…you want to know why? You sure? Well….you see today is the last day of my Christmas holiday and inside I am stressing like no tomorrow (Seriously, I could stress for England and bring home a dozen gold medals..XD) I’m gonna come clean and just say it….*DEEP BREATH*….. I hate school. There! I said it. I’m sorry guys but being a year 11..it’s stressful and I am hanging by the thread here. It’s hard to study and have a social life all at the same time! What makes matters worse…K-pop is taking over my brain! I can’t stop listening to it! It’s almost like a disease. That is highly contagious because once you walk through that fandom door, say goodbye to ordinary life and say hello to aegyo! K-pop is sort of like a drug too. Once you start listening to it, there’s no going back. Your addicted for life and no amount of therapy is gonna help you now XD.         K-pop has literally taking me by storm. I have BIGBANG’s ‘FXXK IT’ in my head and there is no escape. XD Speaking of which….T.O.P is enlisting in February! It’s going to be a long two years with out that quirky dude.

Image result for T.O.P bigbang FXXK IT gif

Anyway, onto more important matters! Life…what is life?….Nah, lets not go down that route..its FAR too depressing. Too many reality checks. XD

Lets talk about something much more depressing like going back to school..or work. I hate to be a downer and bring this up, but now that the Christmas season is over and the new year has come and gone, it’s now time to start getting ready for hating your life when you sit in a freezing cold office/classroom and ask yourself.”Was there any point in getting up this morning?” I don’t know about you, but I’m multi-tasking here. Writing and doing math at the same time….(Yes I know I should of done it earlier on during the holidays but why would I sit during my time to relax, doing stupid homework on algebra that I am obviously going to need to bake a cake….:| (By the way I wish to open my own cafe, when I leave school XD)

Okay, I don’t want to talk about school or work anymore. Lets talk about the holidays! What did you guys do? What did you get for Christmas? I got an awesome Camera that I have been wanting for years now and it’s one of the greatest gifts I have ever received! It’s a Nikon D3100 and I LOVE IT! It takes great pictures! OOH! Before I forget! I had a goal this holiday to shed some weight! And unfortunately I did not complete said goal and ended up putting on weight….( I’M SORRY! THE TURKEY…IT WAS JUST TOO GOOD TO RESIST!)

I blame myself for it. My will power…twas no more!

Oh! But I did have a heck load of fun with my sketch pad! I spent two days doodling and came up with these:

DSC_0177.JPGDSC_0178.JPG

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Let me know how your holiday went! For you K-poppers out there, what got you into K-pop? Who is your bias group? Let me know!

See ya!

X

Bonus: *HIGHLY RECOMMEND LISTENING!*

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

