The Walking Dead Season 7 Episode 1 (Contains Spoilers)

Hey guys!

I don’t know about you, but season 7 episode 1 got me like :,(

I’ve never been so upset with a TV series before XD

I’m spacing my writing out because when you look at my post you can read the first paragraph and this post will include spoilers, so if you still haven’t seen it, then please do not read any further!!!!

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Anyway!  Who else didn’t see that double death coming? When I found out that Negan had picked Abraham I was really sad at first because I loved Abraham! He was tough on the outside but was sweet on the inside. I kinda had an idea that he was going to die though, I mean, he didn’t have much of a story. And I also think that maybe the script writers ran out of ideas for him too. Glenn’s death was a shocker and was also kind of hinted by the comics. In the comics Glenn is chosen to have his brain bashed and the only one, so I guess they still decided to go along with the comic and they may of also ran out of ideas for him.

I’m glad that Daryl didn’t die because he is also one of my favorites along with Michonne. I had four favorite’s and two died…any idea how distressing that is? 😦 Some people are saying that they won’t watch Walking Dead anymore because Glenn died or Abraham died, I’m watching it for the group because I want to know how they plan to take action against Negan!

So many of my friends have said that the double death was a shocker and a gruesome one yet sad. What I found sad was how they both said goodbye to certain people in the group.

(Contains blood)

Abraham’s goodbye to Sasha:

abraham.gif

 

Glenn’s goodbye to Maggie:

“I’ll find you”

maggie glenn.jpg

Who didn’t cry? I sure did.

I kinda wish they had more of a noble death if you know what I mean? Like maybe saving the group by sacrificing themselves (although they kinda did) by choice. Abraham’s death got me because of how he knew it was his time and took it bravely, Glenn’s was just…. I really didn’t see it coming and was hoping it wouldn’t, but it did. I’m sure many of you were shocked by season 7 episode 1 and are still trying to recover but you have to remember. It’s a T.V show and these hunks are still around!

michael.jpgsteven

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, I’d love to hear you thoughts on the episode so let me know in the comments below! What do you think the group will do? Join Negan? Or fight back? Can’t wait to find out!

See ya!

 

 

Leave a Reply

