Try Everything

Remember when you said you would go to the gym, but always said you’d do it tomorrow? Or the time you said you would study but never did? How about the time you said you would visit a family member but would cancel?…All these things are said, but never done. For your benefit, try. Do those little things. Go for a run. Visit your family. Go out with your friends. Study. Do you really need that McDonalds? You don’t know you love it until you try it. You want to dance? Do it. You want to sing? Do it. It doesn’t always matter what people say. As long as your happy.

I want to start my YouTube channel, but I keep saying to myself  I’ll do it tomorrow or I’ll worry that my material isn’t going to be good enough. But then again, I don’t know until I try. And even if I fall, I’ll always be able to get back up and start again.:) Failing doesn’t mean your rubbish and need to give up. In fact, it’s the complete opposite. Failing means you made a mistake, but it’s not the end of the world. It’s the start of a new one. You have to get back up and climb that mountain until you reach the top…that’s when you can finally say you did it. Back in primary school days, I suffered a lot. I couldn’t bare the thought of going to school. But I pushed through. And a while back I got a little depressed. And did things that I’m not proud of. But with the help and support from family and friends, I was able to push through and I can say now that I made it.

My weight has been an issue. And I never thought I was pretty and that I couldn’t shift the weight. But I’m doing it. And I plan to send my photos off to a modelling agency and hopefully get a call back XD

Life. It’s not always fair. And you will fall down. But that’s just it! Your not the only one! You learn from your mistakes not give up on them. I won’t give up. I want to share my content with you guys! I want to go to Comic-Con, I want to go to Asia! And one day, I will.

And as I do the things I want to do in life, so will you. Try everything. 🙂

Song of inspiration: Try Everything By Shakira

 

 

Leave a Reply

