All About Me!

Hello!

I’ve had this blog up and running since March? And it’s only now that I’ve realized that my readers know nothing about me! So I decided to change that. (Silly Emmi XD)

IMG_20160804_215406.jpg

My name is Emily and I live in the United Kingdom. I’m 15 years old and 5 foot 8 inches tall šŸ™‚ I have just started year 11 at school (I’m a senior now! I’m getting old!..XD) and I take Art and Drama. My hobbies include drawing, dancing, cooking, Xbox, anime and K-POP. As well as a bit of sewing and song/story writing now and then šŸ™‚

My idols are my parents. They have worked so hard to provide for me and my siblings and even though they have suffered so much they always stay smiling! When I grow up, I want to be strong and hard working as them. They inspire me so much and I don’t know what I would do with out them! They mean the world to me.

When it comes the music, I like a bit of everything. By that I mean a bit of Jazz, classical, foreign, rock, metal, hip hop, anything that has a good beat/rhythm šŸ™‚

I also like to tell jokes…XD For example: What do you get when you cross breed a shark with a cow? I have no idea but I wouldn’t try milking it! XD Or maybe a little Star Wars? What do you get when you put Star Wars and cheese together? You get a CheddiKnight! XD Sad? Oh don’t you worry AND I have plenty more where that came from! XD

When I leave school, I hope to get an apprenticeship up London in a fashion studio. And as a back up, I would open up a cake shop! Pretty cool eh? XD

I hope you guys stick around my blog!

Lots of love! X

Leave a Reply

