My Top 10 K-POP Songs!

Hey guys!

This is going to be a short introduction because I’m really excited to share My Top 10!!!!

Here we go! In..

3…

2…

1…

10. Nu’est: Face

9. Amber: Shake That Brass

8.4 Minute: CRAZY

7. VIXX: Chained Up

6. BLOCK B: Jackpot

5.BigBang: Fantastic Baby

4.Exo: Love Me Right

3.BTS: FIRE

2.Girls Generation: I Got A Boy

1. A remix that I absolutely love! Every Night (DJ Huygens Mashup) Secret, Sistar, TOP&GD XD

Thanks for watching! I hope you like them!

Lots of love! X

 

Leave a Reply

