Inspiration, Determination, You Can Do It. I Know You Can.

Hey guys!

Do you have a dream you wish to fulfill? or a bucket list that needs completing? We all do! But what some of us don’t realize is that our life is based on time. We have a time limit on everything we do like : cooking, cleaning, working etc.. It’s as if our entire life is a great, big clock, ticking the seconds, minutes, hours, days away and we can’t do anything about it. That’s why people need to wake up and realize that they are on a time limit and need to make the most of it. No one lives forever so we are going to have to accept that fact and carry on with life. So if you keep telling yourself “I’ll do it tomorrow”, there’s a 75% chance you won’t actually do it.

Daunting don’t you think?

That’s why I decided to write this post. I’ve been taking time for granted far too long and I don’t want others to make the same mistake. For example, I’ve been trying to lose weight for at least 3 years now and there have been times when I have lost weight but then gone back to my original eating and have gained it back! I kept telling myself ” I’ll go to the gym tomorrow” but I never stick to it. Some say you have to be ready to lose weight, you can’t just force yourself..But I’m not saying give up! If you want it that badly, then you’ll work for it. I mean, I’ve wanted to lose weight for sooo long, but I can’t find any determination inside that could give me a boost. I am heavy for my age… If you met me I wouldn’t look it because of my height. I’m 5’8 and weigh 14 stone. I’m really self conscious about my body and always wear clothes that cover my arms and legs. I don’t wear much color because I fear I will look dumpy so I stick to dark colors. I also tend to feel conscious when I go out clothes shopping.

Any way that’s my story. What’s yours?

If you don’t act now to do things you want to do then you most likely will never do them until it will be too late.

See ya!

Leave a Reply

