I’m Back!!

Hey guys! How are you? I’m doing good. My exam week is over, thankfully and now I’m going to relax! (By ‘relax’ I mean sleep/eat/repeat XD)

Anyways, as I said in my last blog post, I haven’t been posting very often recently because of my exams! But now that’s over…lets get down to business! First up I want to ask if there are any K-POP fans out there? Next week, B.A.P are coming to the UK for a concert which i think is awesome!!! Is anyone going? I wanted to buy tickets but by the time I did, it was to late, so sadly I can’t go..:( BUT! There is always a light at the end of the tunnel and by that I mean I was able to get meet&greet tickets to see MYNAME in September! YAY!

Second of all, hands up, if you have seen Captain America: Civil War! It is such an amazing movie! I wont say much in case people haven’t seen it yet, but all I’m going to say is watch it!!!!! It’s action packed to the brim and there are many appearances in the movie that make you think OH MY GOD. The first time i tried to see it in cinema I was disappointed. I say that because it was it’s 3rd day in the cinemas and it was fully booked! I was like…NOOOOOOOOOOO! But the second time I went down to the cinema early and luckily got tickets! So I was like YASSS. XD

Last of all, recently in my K-POP group chat I heard that K-POP boy group A6P had disbanded… Now my first reaction to this was sadness. I love A6P, and their debut song Face Off was amazing! It’s such a catchy song and I love the dance moves! They actually became on of my three bias groups. Their idea of one of the members wearing a mask to hide his identity is a really good motive to attract fans because it’s different and interesting as well as mysterious. It also leaves fans wondering who he is and what he looks like, since he wears the mask all the time! It must be good for him though, so when he goes out no one will recognize him!

Okay so that’s all for now! But I will return tomorrow with another interesting post about The Walking Dead! I hope you stick around for it!

See Ya!! XD

Wondering who A6P are? Check out their music video Face Off!

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’m Back!!

Leave a Reply

