My top 10 songs!! #10

I have a large passion for music and I always will! From a secret sing-a-long on a bus to rocking out in the kitchen, I always manage to listen to a jam or two:). My taste in music began to develop when I was young. My dad would (still does) play music in the kitchen or in the car like Kate Bush and Deacon Blue which I have begun to love! He would (still does) also get out his acoustic guitar and play a song, or even play one of his own which was always my favorite:). But over the years my taste in music began to develop and i started listening to different types like rock, pop, jazz and many more. I also started to listen to music from other countries like France, Japan, Spain, China, South Korea etc..

Anyways, here we are with the moment you have all been waiting for! i give you… MY TOP 10 SONGS!!

10. THE RASMUS-IN THE SHADOWS

9. PSY- Gentleman

8. 2pm-again and again

7. MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE-HELENA

6. SECRET- MADONNA

5. PANIC! AT THE DISCO-I WRITE SINS NOT TRAGEDIES

 

4. 30 SECONDS TO MARS-THE KILL

 

3. EXO-M -MAMA

2. EXO-CALL ME BABY

1. BIGBANG-BANGBANGBANG

Leave a Reply

